Directory
Chief of Police
Todd M. Duplantis tduplantis@tpcg.org 873-6319
 
Secretary to the Police Chief
Donna Wedgeworth dwedgeworth@tpcg.org 873-6383
 
Professional Standards
Lieutenant Christina Farmer cfarmer@tpcg.org 873-6379
 
Field Services Division
Captain Milton Wolfe mwolfe@tpcg.org 873-6303
Lieutenant Dennis Boudreaux (Plt A) dboudreaux@tpcg.org 873-6352
Lieutenant Lonnie Lusco (Plt B) llusco@tpcg.org 873-6353
Lieutenant Jude McElroy (Plt C) jmcelroy@tpcg.org 873-6354
Lieutenant Jamey Hebert (Plt D) jhebert@tpcg.org 873-6355
 
Administrative Services And Support Services Division
CPT Duane Farmer dfarmer@tpcg.org 873-6304
 
Special Operations Commander
Sergeant Karl Beattie kbeattie@tpcg.org 873-6355
 
Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant Dana Coleman dcoleman@tpcg.org 873-6321
 
Training Officer
POFC Tim Lucas tlucas@tpcg.org 872-4962
 
Public Integrity and Recruitment
POFC Terry Boquet tboquet@tpcg.org 873-6307
 
Community Policing Division
Sergeant Lee Lyons llyons@tpcg.org 873-5101
 
Budget and Grants
Lieutenant Bobbie O'Bryan bobryan@tpcg.org 873-6308
 
Houma Police Department
Phone Number 873-6306
Fax Number 872-4670
 
© 2014Houma Police Department